General terms and conditions of sale

The present conditions of sale are concluded, on the one hand, by the individual company Bruno Issandou, trading name Golf Strategy and, on the other hand, by any individual or legal entity wishing to make a purchase via the website https://www.golfstrategy.fr/, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

Article 1. Purpose

The present conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relations between the individual company Bruno Issandou, trading name Golf Strategy, and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the website https://www.golfstrategy.fr. The acquisition of a product through the present site implies an unreserved acceptance by the buyer of the present conditions of sale, which the buyer acknowledges having read prior to his order. Prior to any transaction, the buyer declares that he/she has full legal capacity, allowing him/her to commit to the present general sales conditions.

Golf Strategy reserves the right to modify these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force at the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2. Products

The products offered are those shown on the website https://www.golfstrategy.fr, while stocks last. Golf Strategy reserves the right to modify the range of products at any time. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description of its main technical characteristics (capacity, use, composition, dimensions, etc.). The photographs are as accurate as possible but are not binding on the Seller. The sale of the products presented on the https://www.golfstrategy.fr website is intended for all buyers residing in countries that fully authorise the entry of these products into their territory.

 Article 3. Tariffs

The prices appearing on the product sheets of the internet catalogue are prices in Euros (€) including all taxes (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order. Any change in the VAT rate may be reflected in the price of the products. Golf strategy reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood however that the price appearing in the catalogue on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include delivery costs, which are invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased according to the total amount of the order.

Article 4. Order and payment terms

Golf Strategy offers the buyer the possibility of ordering and paying for its products

-Secure payment by credit card: the buyer selects the products he/she wishes to order in the "basket", modifies them if necessary (quantities, references, etc.), chooses his/her delivery method and the associated delivery costs, checks the delivery address or enters a new one. Then, the buyer chooses the payment method of his choice. In the next step, the buyer is asked to check all the information, to read and accept the present general terms and conditions of sale by ticking the corresponding box, and then to validate the order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. Finally, the buyer is redirected to the secure interface in order to safely enter their account or personal credit card details. If the payment is accepted, the order is recorded and the contract is definitively formed. Payment by credit card is irrevocable. However, it is possible to ask for the cancellation of the order, before shipping, with a refund.

In the event of fraudulent use of the card, the buyer may demand the cancellation of the payment by card, and the sums paid will then be credited back or returned. The responsibility of the bank card holder is not engaged if the disputed payment has been proven to have been made fraudulently, at a distance, without physical use of the card. To obtain reimbursement of the fraudulent debit and any bank charges that the transaction may have generated, the cardholder must dispute the debit in writing with his or her bank within 70 days of the transaction, or even 120 days if the contract linking him or her to the bank so provides. The amounts debited will be reimbursed by the bank within a maximum of one month after receipt of the cardholder's written objection. The holder shall not be charged any costs for the return of the sums.

Confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these terms and conditions of sale, acknowledgement of having full knowledge of them and waiver of the right to invoke its own terms and conditions of purchase. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will be considered as proof of the transaction. If the purchaser has an e-mail address and if he/she has given it on the order form, the individual company Bruno Issandou, under the trade name Golf Strategy, will send him/her an e-mail confirming the registration of his/her order.

If the buyer wishes to contact Golf Strategy he can do so via the contact page.

Article 5. Reservation of ownership

The individual company Bruno Issandou, under the trade name Golf Strategy, retains full ownership of the products sold until full payment has been received, including all costs and taxes.

Article 6. Withdrawal

In accordance with article L121-20 of the French Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of seven working days from the delivery of their order to exercise their right of withdrawal and thus return the product to the seller for exchange or reimbursement without penalty, with the exception of the return costs.

 Article 7. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form, which can only be within the agreed geographical area. Orders are made by the company DPD.

Delivery times are given as an indication only; if they exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be cancelled and the buyer reimbursed.

The risks associated with transport are borne by the purchaser from the moment the items leave the premises of Golf Strategy. The buyer is required to check the condition of the packaging and the contents of the goods on delivery in the presence of the delivery person. In case of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.

Article 8. Guarantee

All the products supplied by the individual company Bruno Issandou under the trade name Golf Strategy benefit from the legal guarantee provided by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In case of non-conformity of a product sold, it can be returned to Golf Strategy who will take it back, exchange it or refund it. All claims, requests for exchange or refund must be made by post within thirty days of delivery.

Article 9. Liability

The individual company Bruno Issandou trade name Golf Strategy, in the process of distance selling, is only held by an obligation of means. It cannot be held responsible for any damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, breakdown of service, or other involuntary problems.

Article 10. Intellectual property

All the elements of the site https://www.golfstrategy.fr are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of the individual company Bruno Issandou trade name Golf Strategy. No one is authorised to reproduce, exploit or use in any way whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site, whether in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

Article 11. Personal data

The individual company Bruno Issandou, under the trade name Golf Strategy, undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the purchaser, which he/she may be required to transmit for the use of certain services. All information concerning the buyer is subject to the provisions of law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him/her. They may request this at any time by post.

Article 12. Settlement of disputes

Legal information

The present conditions of distance selling are subject to French law. For all disputes or litigation, the competent court will be that of AGEN (47000)

     In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law n°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy, known as the L.C.E.N., users of the site https://www.golfstrategy.fr are informed of the present legal notice.

Connection to and browsing of the https://www.golfstrategy.fr website by the User implies full and unreserved acceptance of this legal notice.

These are available on the site under the heading "Legal information".

Article 1: Owner

The intellectual property of the site https://www.golfstrategy.fr is ensured by the individual company Bruno Issandou commercial name Golf Strategy, 9 rue Albert Camus 47300 Villeneuve sur Lot - email : contact@golfstrategy.fr

Article 2: The host

The host of the https://www.golfstrategy.fr website is the company Kadran Conseil, whose head office is located at 27, rue des Frères Clavet, 47300 Villeneuve sur Lot, with the following telephone number: 06 62 98 13 14.

Article 3: Access to the site

The site is accessible from any location, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, except in cases of force majeure, scheduled or unscheduled interruptions that may arise from a need for maintenance.

In the event of modification, interruption or suspension of services, the site https://www.golfstrategy.fr cannot be held responsible.

Article 4: Data collection

The site is exempt from declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) insofar as it does not collect any data concerning users.

Article 5: Cookies

The User is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser.

By browsing the site, he accepts them.

A cookie is an element that does not allow the User to be identified but is used to record information relating to the User's navigation on the website. The User may deactivate this cookie by using the settings in his or her browser software.

Article 6: Intellectual Property

Any use, reproduction, distribution, marketing or modification of all or part of the https://www.golfstrategy.fr website without the owner's authorisation is prohibited and may result in legal action and prosecution as provided for in the Intellectual Property Code and the Civil Code.

For more information, please refer to the Terms and Conditions of the https://www.golfstrategy.fr website, which can be accessed under the heading "Terms and Conditions".

Receive our latest news

Subscribe to our newsletter.

Be notified of new articles

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par l’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet https://www.golfstrategy.fr/ dénommée ci-après “l’acheteur “.

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre l’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy et l’acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site internet https://www.golfstrategy.fr. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. Avant toute transaction, l’acheteur déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

Golf Strategy conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d’améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Article 2. Produits

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site https://www.golfstrategy.fr, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Golf Strategy se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques (contenance, utilisation, composition, dimensions…). Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le Vendeur. La vente des produits présentés dans le site https://www.golfstrategy.fr est destinée à tous les acheteurs résidants dans les pays qui autorisent pleinement l’entrée sur leur territoire de ces produits.

 Article 3. Tarifs

Les prix figurant sur les fiches produits du catalogue internet et sont des prix en Euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande. Tout changement du taux de la TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits. Golf strategy se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande.

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement

Golf Strategy propose à l’acheteur de commander et régler ses produits

– Paiement sécurisé par carte bancaire : l’acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), choisit son mode de livraison et les frais de port associés, vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Ensuite, l’acheteur choisit le mode de paiement de son choix. L’étape suivante lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Enfin, l’acheteur est redirigé sur l’interface sécurisée afin de renseigner en toute sécurité ses références de compte ou de carte bleue personnelle. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par carte bancaire est irrévocable. Toutefois, il est possible de demander l’annulation la commande, avant expédition, avec remboursement.

En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de celle-ci, l’acheteur pourra exiger l’annulation du paiement par carte, les sommes versées seront alors recréditées ou restituées. La responsabilité du titulaire d’une carte bancaire n’est pas engagée si le paiement contesté a été prouvé effectué frauduleusement, à distance, sans utilisation physique de sa carte. Pour obtenir le remboursement du débit frauduleux et des éventuels frais bancaires que l’opération a pu engendrer, le porteur de la carte doit contester, par écrit, le prélèvement auprès de sa banque, dans les 70 jours suivant l’opération, voire 120 jours si le contrat le liant à celle-ci le prévoit. Les montants prélevés sont remboursés par la banque dans un délai maximum d’un mois après réception de la contestation écrite formée par le porteur. Aucun frais de restitution des sommes ne pourra être mis à la charge du titulaire.

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, l’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande.

Si l’acheteur souhaite contacter Golf Strategy il peut le faire via la page de contact.

Article 5. Réserve de propriété

L’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu’au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

Article 6. Rétractation

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, l’acheteur dispose d’un délai de sept jours ouvrables à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire retour du produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour.

 Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les commandes sont effectuées par la société DPD.

Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif ; si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé.

Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l’acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de Golf Strategy.  L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du  livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

Article 8. Garantie

Tous les produits fournis par l’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à Golf Strategy qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par voie postale, dans un délai de trente jours après livraison.

Article 9. Responsabilité

L’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy, dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site https://www.golfstrategy.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de l’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

L’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu’il serait amené à transmettre pour l’utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l’internaute dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier .

Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Mentions légales

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal compétent sera celui de AGEN (47000)

     Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des Utilisateurs du site https://www.golfstrategy.fr les présentes mentions légales.

La connexion et la navigation sur le site https://www.golfstrategy.fr par l’Utilisateur implique acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

Ces dernières sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique « Mentions légales ».

Article 1 : Propriétaire

La propriété intellectuelle du site https://www.golfstrategy.fr est assurée par l’entreprise individuelle Bruno Issandou nom commercial Golf Strategy, 9 rue Albert Camus 47300 Villeneuve sur Lot – email : contact@golfstrategy.fr

Article 2 : L’hébergeur

L’hébergeur du site https://www.golfstrategy.fr est la Société Kadran Conseil, dont le siège social est situé au 27, rue des Frères Clavet, 47300 Villeneuve sur Lot, avec le numéro de téléphone : 06 62 98 13 14.

Article 3 : Accès au site

Le site est accessible par tout endroit, 7j/7, 24h/24 sauf cas de force majeure, interruption programmée ou non et pouvant découlant d’une nécessité de maintenance.

En cas de modification, interruption ou suspension des services le site https://www.golfstrategy.fr ne saurait être tenu responsable.

Article 4 : Collecte des données

Le site est exempté de déclaration à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) dans la mesure où il ne collecte aucune donnée concernant les utilisateurs.

Article 5 : Cookies

L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

En naviguant sur le site, il les accepte.

Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’Utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L’Utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

Article 6 : Propriété intellectuelle

Toute utilisation, reproduction, diffusion, commercialisation, modification de toute ou partie du site https://www.golfstrategy.fr, sans autorisation du propriétaire est prohibée et pourra entraîner des actions et poursuites judiciaires telles que notamment prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et le Code civil.

Pour plus d’informations, se reporter aux CGV du site https://www.golfstrategy.fr accessible à la rubrique « CGV »